A Writing Challenge Called ROW80

October 3, 2011 § 2 Comments

Here are my goals:

1. Write 500 words a day.

2. Edit everything from the previous day after I’ve written my 500 words on WIP. 

3. Learn how to Twitter. I’ve resisted it for too long. I surrender.

4. Blog twice a week.

5. Restrict reading to two boooks a week and must review every single one.

 

 

 

§ 2 Responses to A Writing Challenge Called ROW80

  • “two books a week and must review every single one” – that right there is being stolen…if left unsupervised, I’ll plow through 3-5 novels a week. If I have to review them, I might just slow down. And, you know, write!

    • heatherishither says:

      I am so horrible about reviewing. Especially when I put it off and can’t remember what it was about. I blame early alzheimers.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Writing Challenge Called ROW80 at The Blog of Heather.

meta

